Advertisement
 
Advertisement
Add Event
Add Event
Year View
Year View
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Entertainment >> Music'

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Entertainment >> Music 
Event Name Calendar Date
Open Mic Unplugged @ The Yard Cafe, Miltown Malbay Highlight Friday, February 28, 2014 (8:30PM)
Hermitage Green @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Saturday, April 05, 2014 (8:00PM)
Frankie Gavin & De Dannan @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Saturday, April 12, 2014 (8:00PM)
Malcolm Holcombe @ The Highway, Crusheen Highlight Saturday, April 12, 2014 (9:00PM)
Lumiere @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Friday, April 25, 2014 (8:00PM)
Ten14 @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Monday, April 28, 2014 (12:15PM)
The Voice Squad @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Thursday, May 01, 2014 (8:00PM)
Christy Moore & Guests @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Friday, May 09, 2014 (8:00PM)
Just A Song At Twilight With Fil Campbell @ Culturlann Sweeney, Kilkee Highlight Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (8:00PM)
The Speks @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Saturday, May 24, 2014 (1:00PM)
Fleadh Nua 40th Anniversary Concert @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Saturday, May 24, 2014 (8:00PM)
Kilfenora Ceili Band In Concert @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Sunday, May 25, 2014 (8:00PM)
Declan O'Rourke @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Friday, June 06, 2014 (8:00PM)
Harlem Gospel Choir @ Glór, Ennis Highlight Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (8:00PM)
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Client 1.6

Search events

Location:

EVENTS / ACTIVITIES

LISTINGS / PROFILES

PROMOTION

COMMUNITY SERVICES


www.clarefocus.ie
Clarefocus
Community groups in Ennis
Festivals in Ennis
Children's services in Ennis
Events in Ennis
Community groups in East Clare
Festivals in East Clare
Children's services in East Clare
Events in East Clare
Community groups in North Clare
Festivals in North Clare
Children's services in North Clare
Events in North Clare
Community groups in South Clare
Festivals in South Clare
Children's services in South Clare
Events in South Clare
Community groups in West Clare
Festivals in West Clare
Children's services in West Clare
Events in West Clare

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!